SUMMER OF CROCHET AND CUPCAKES 2015

IMG_2157IMG_20150813_085312
The Brooklyn Crochet Connection Crochet Circle will be back in session for the Fall Season. Hopefully everyone enjoyed their summer. I know I did. We kicked off the summer giving the crochet gifts to Homeless American Veterans. I got the see all 6 of my grandchildren at the same time. Went to the beach got a awesome tan, ate way too many homemade cupcakes helping my granddaughters startup their own cupcake business.  SWEET TREATS. Homemade cupcakes with buttercream icing $2.25 ea.  I am glad the Deputy Director of Fort Greene Snap, Henrietta Koffi, Digital Coach and Entrepreneurs Corner Instructor sent me this picture of the girls delivering their cupcakes. Thank you to everyone that supported them. Yes they are always looking for orders from their customers and ways to acquire new customers. They call me everyday to see if anyone ordered cupcakes. If you want to order cupcakes from Sweet Treats text me at 347-470-8810.

I would love to post pictures of my Summer of Crochet and Cupcakes Fun but while transferring the pictures from my camera to my Surface Tablet they got lost in space. So if anyone knows how to get my pictures back please contact me.

You can RSVP for the Brooklyn Crochet Connection Crochet Circle here RSVP
//

One thought on “SUMMER OF CROCHET AND CUPCAKES 2015

  1. Again congratulation Sweet Treats, they were delicious, I shared and I froze a few. Until my next order.

    Sent from my IPAD Ruth Fulton Foster

    “Rest before Restoration” Retired Relaxed Rejuvenated

    >

Leave a Reply

